Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

قلبي اطمأن
6/10 by 15 users
Title:My Heart Relieved
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2018-05-17
Last Air Date: 2024-04-10
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 192
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: A program that gives you the chance to live a social experience with a young man called "Ghaith". Who is roaming countries to meet people in distress and pain; to look for an opportunity to make a difference in their lives.
Stars: Ghaith (Ghaith)