Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

BMF Season 1
8.1/10 by 121 users
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Date: 2021-09-26
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: The drug trafficking drama is inspired by the true story of two brothers who rose from the decaying streets of southwest Detroit in the late 1980s and gave birth to one of the most influential crime families in the country. It revolves around brothers Demetrius "Big Meech" Flenory and Terry "Southwest T" Flenory, who together took their vision beyond the drug trade and into the world of hip-hop. The drama, per Starz, will tell a story about love, family and capitalism in the pursuit of the American dream.
Stars: Demetrius 'Lil Meech' Flenory (Demetrius "Big Meech" Flenory), Russell Hornsby (Charles Flenory), Steve Harris (Detective Bryant), da'Vinchi (Terry Flenory), Michole Briana White (Lucille Flenory), Ajiona Alexus (Kato), Eric Kofi Abrefa (Lamar), Myles Truitt (B-Mickie)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 2 : Rumors

October 03, 2021

Episode 4 : Heroes

October 17, 2021
Secrets and Lies

Episode 5 : Secrets and Lies

October 24, 2021
All In the Family

Episode 7 : All In the Family

November 14, 2021